AD Board Members
Last updated March 23, 2017 9:14 AM

BCL DIRECTORS [top]

Cat Priestley
Holy Names HS
4660 Harbord Avenue
Oakland, CA 94618
www.hnhsoakland.org

Email: cpriestley@hnhsoakland.org

Phone: 510-910-0468
Fax: 510-547-3111


Warren Keller
California School for the Deaf
39350 Gallaudet Dr.
Fremont, CA 94538
www.csdf.k12.ca.us

Email: wkeller@csdf-cde.ca.gov

Phone 510-344-6022
Fax: 510-794-2422

Stephen Lim, League Coordinator/BCL President
California Crosspoint High School
25500 Industrial Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94545
www.cchsrams.org

Email:
StephenLim@cchsrams.org

Phone: 510-995-5333 ext 1007
Fax: 510-995-5335

Ken Brown
Contra Costa Christian High School
2721 Larkey Lane
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
www.contracostachristian.org

Email: kbrown@cccss.org
Phone 925-934-4964
Cell 925-788-3515
Fax: 925-934-4966

Sean Moler
Oakland Military Institute
3877 Lusk Street
Oakland, CA 94608
www.omiacademy.org

Email: smoler@omiacademy.org

Phone 510-594-3959
Fax: 510-286-3935

Nick

Nick Liston
Fremont Christian High School
4760 Thornton Avenue
Fremont, CA 94536
www.fremontchristian.com

Email:  nliston@fremontchristian.com

Phone 510-744-2280
Fax: 510-791-7672

Brandon Garcelon
St. Elizabeth HS
1530 34th Avenue
Oakland, CA 94601
www.stliz-hs.org

Email: bgarcelon@stliz-hs.org

Phone 510-532-8947 ext 9120
Fax: 510-532-9754

 

 

Fred Biletnikoff Jr.
Livermore Valley Charter Prep School
2451 Portola Avenue
Livermore, CA 94551
www.lvcp.org

Email: fbiletnikoff@lvcp.org

Phone 925-456-9000 ext. 116
Fax: 925-456-9009

 

 

 

 

Jeff Hazel
Making Waves HS
4123 Lakeside Drive
Richmond, CA 94806

Email:jhazel@mwacademy.org

Phone 510-414-4573
Fax: 510-262-1518

 

 


BCL EAST DIRECTORS
[top]

Darek Cliff - League Coordinator
The Athenian School
2100 Mt. Diablo Scenic Boulevard
Danville, CA 94506
www.athenian.org

Email:darek.cliff@athenian.org

Phone: 925-362-7206
Cell: 925-997-1203
Fax: 925-362-7272

Rich Mazzola
College Preparatory School
6100 Broadway
Oakland, CA 94618
www.college-prep.org

Email:linh@college-prep.org

Phone: 510-652-0111 x 243
Fax: 510-652-7467

Rob Rafeh
The Bentley School
1000 Upper Happy Valley Rd.
Lafayette, CA 94549
www.bentleyschool.net

Email: rrafeh@bentleyschool.net

Phone: 925-283-2101 ext 3241

Jim Cleveland
Redwood Christian HS
1000 Paseo Grande Ave.
San Lorenzo, CA 94580
www.rcs.edu

Email: jimcleveland@rcs.edu

Phone: 510-317-8988
Fax: 510-278-9618

Brendan Blakeley
Head Royce School
4315 Lincoln Ave.
Oakland, CA 94602
www.headroyce.org

Email: bblakeley@headroyce.org

Phone 510- 228-1550
Cell: 415-218-2395
Fax: 510-482-7351

 

Chris Pondok
St. Joseph Notre Dame High School
1011 Chestnut Avenue.
Alameda, CA 94501
www.sjnd.org

Email: cpondok@sjnd.org

Phone 510- 995-9434



Larry Lopez
Valley Christian High School
7500 Inspiration Dirve
Dublin, CA 94568
www.valleychristianschools.org

Athletics: www.vcsathletics.com

Email: llopez@valleychristianschools.org
925-560-6252
School 925-560-6250
Fax: 925-574-2994

   

BCL CENTRAL DIRECTORS [top]

Dan Gilmartin
San Domenico School
1500 Butterfield Road
San Anselmo, CA 94960
www.sandomenico.org

Email: dgilmartin@sandomenico.org

Phone: 415-258-1983
Cell: 415-488-3164
Fax: 415-258-1984

David Meyrovich
Pescadero High School
P.O. Box 730
Pescadero, CA 94060

Email:dmeyrovich@lhpusd.com

Phone: 415-933-7482
Fax: 650-879-0589

Stephen Flynn
Gateway High School
1430 Scott Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
www.gatewaypublischools.org

Email:sflynn@gatewayhigh.org

Cell: 510-332-5467

Bryan Anderson
San Francisco Waldorf
470 West Portal
San Francisco, CA 94217
www.sfwaldorf.org

Email: banderson@sfwaldorf.org

Phone: 415-213-6116
Cell: 415-720-3939

Carlos Reed
Drew School
2901 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
www.drewschool.org

Email: carlos@drewschool.org

Phone: 415-430-3750
Cell: 415-624-6034
Fax: 415-346-0720

Scott Kennedy
International High School
150 Oak Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
www.frenchamericansf.org

Email: scottK@internationalsf.org

Phone: 415-558-2056
Cell: 415-246-8772
Fax: 415-558-2057

Steve Glass-League Coordinator
The Bay School

35 Keyes Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94129
www.bayschoolsf.org

Email:sglass@bayschoolsf.org

Phone: 415-561-5800 ext 118
Cell: 415-370-6974
Fax: 415-561-5808

 

 

 

BCL WEST DIRECTORS [top]

Elena DeSantis
Convent & Stuart Hall High School
2222 Broadway
San Francisco, CA 94115
www.sacredsf.org

Email: elena.desantis@sacredsf.org

Phone: 415-292-3132
Cell: 415-722-7937
Fax: 415-929-0553

Josh Frechette
Marin Academy
1600 Mission Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94901
www.ma.org

Email: jfrechette@ma.org

Phone: 415-482-3269
Fax: 415-453-0885

Charlie Johnson
Convent & Stuart Hall High School
1715 Octavia Street
San Francisco, CA 94109

Email: Charles.Johnson@sacredsf.org

Phone: 415-260-1962
Fax: 415-441-4097

Eliot Smith - League Coordinator
Lick-Wilmerding High School
755 Ocean Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94112
www.lwhs.org

Email: esmith@lwhs.org

Phone: 415-333-4021 x 259
Fax: 415-333-9443

Jim Ketcham
San Francisco University H.S.
3065 Jackson Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
www.sfuhs.org

Email: jim.ketcham@sfuhs.org

Phone: 415-447-3114
Cell: 415-608-9573
Fax: 415-447-3187

 

 

Joe Skiffer
Urban School of San Francisco
1563 Page Street
San Francisco, CA 94117

www.urbanschool.org

Email: jskiffer@urbanschool.org

Mobile: 415-505-7840
Phone: 415-593-9530

Fax: 415-593-9532